Home Home

OUR SOLUTIONS FOR YOUR CONTAMINATED SOILS

Mouseover the diagrams to understand the stages of decontamination at Biogénie

Home

There are many possible subjects: in an urban context, on an operational industrial site, on a brownfield site, with pollutant problems, whether organic or inorganic, recalcitrant or not, and affecting soils, the surface water table, the deep water table, etc.

Biogénie responds to your soil and water table contamination problems via a strategy that is systematically adapted to suit your context. By integrating robust and efficient decontamination technologies, by always being transparent with you concerning the risks inherent in this type of project, BIOGENIE gives you security in terms of costs and deadlines.

Biogénie: the ideal partner for your real estate projects

Combining proven experience in multi-process management, earthworks in an urban environment, the rigour of a design office specialising in environmental engineering and with its own processing centres, BIOGENIE provides perfect traceability of your soils and quality service provision in terms of safety. OUR PRIORITIES: TRACEABILITY, OPTIMISE YOUR BUDGETS AND GUARANTEE YOUR DEADLINES

Making your life easier and controlling your costs

Thanks to its logistics team, its large and loyal network of transport partners, and its NAVterres platform, BIOGENIE offers you extremely efficient transport and processing services that are responsive and respect the highest environmental standards.

After bioprocessing,

your soils are used in particular to set up waste storage facilities

(storage lockers, tracks and

landscaping).

After processing, the soils are (chemically) biostabilised, their agricultural capability is preserved, and they satisfy all the points stipulated in our bye-laws concerning the procedures for their reclamation.

by implementing high-performance and complementary technologies, like biopile, forced suction; thermal desorption, soil washing, kneading/screening, Biogénie offers a global solution to your contaminated soil problems… always with a view to enhancing value

Through its washing or kneading/screening facilities, BIOGENIE produces noble, perfectly inert materials that are useful for civil engineering works (various fill materials, construction materials, etc.): sands (0/4), type 4/20, 20/60, 0/31.5 siliceous rubble.

REASONS TO TRUST US

Logistics

A logistics centre that supports your soil treatment and transport operations whilst optimising flows (via our Nav@terres platform)

Efficiency

Solutions to suit your pollution problems

Responsiveness

Response times observed

Quality / Safety

Our certifications: guarantees of our excellence

ISO 14001 – ISO9001 – MASE – LNE

 

Traceability

To track your projects better:

– A soil reception log is sent to you by the next day

– Waste tracking slips are sent to you at month end

Reclamation

We offer you recycled materials on our platforms so that you can get the fill material you need at lower cost and optimise your transport costs via return loads.

Home

Accueil Accueil

NOS SOLUTIONS POUR VOS SOLS POLLUES

Survolez les schémas pour comprendre les étapes de la dépollution chez Biogénie

Accueil

Les sujets peuvent être multiples : en contexte urbain, sur un site industriel en activité, sur une friche, avec des problématiques de polluants organiques, non organiques, récalcitrants ou non et impactant les sols, la nappe superficielle, la nappe profonde…

Biogénie répond à vos problématiques de pollution sols et nappes par une stratégie systématiquement adaptée à votre contexte. En intégrant des technologies de dépollution robustes, efficaces, en étant toujours transparent avec vous sur les risques inhérents à ce type de projet, BIOGENIE vous sécurise en matière de coûts et de délais.

Biogénie : Le partenaire idéal pour vos projets immobiliers

Alliant une expérience indiscutable sur la gestion multi-filières, le terrassement en contexte urbain, la rigueur d’un bureau spécialisé en ingénierie environnementale et disposant de ses propres centres de traitement, BIOGENIE assure une parfaite traçabilité de vos sols et des prestations de qualité en matière de sécurité. NOS PRIORITES : LA TRACABILITE, OPTIMISER VOS BUDGETS ET GARANTIR VOS DELAIS

Vous faciliter la vie et maîtriser vos coûts

A la faveur de son équipe logistique, de son important et fidèle réseau de partenaires en transport ainsi que de sa plateforme NAVterres, BIOGENIE vous offre des prestations de transport et traitement extrêmement efficaces, réactives et respectueuses des plus hauts standards environnementaux.

Après biotraitement,

vos terres sont utilisées notamment pour l’aménagement des installations de stockage de déchets

(casiers de stockages, pistes et

remodelages paysagers).

Après traitement, les terres sont biostabilisées (chimiquement), conservent leur capacité agronomique et respectent en tous points les caractéristiques fixées à nos arrêtés préfectoraux en ce qui concerne les modalités de leur valorisation.

Selon les cas, les terres traitées issues des installations de BIOGENIE, sont réutilisées en remblais techniques, paysagers ou valorisées en comblement de carrières, en réaménagement d’installation de stockage ou en cimenterie. Travailler avec BIOGENIE, c’est aussi avoir la garantie que vos sols aient un exutoire fiable et sécurisé

En mettant en œuvre des technologies performantes et complémentaires, comme le biotertre dynamique (biopile), l’aspiration forcée, la désorption thermique, le Lavage (soil-washing), le malaxage/criblage, Biogénie offre une SOLution globale à vos problématiques de sols polluées… et toujours valorisante

Au travers de ses installations de lavage ou de malaxage/criblage, BIOGENIE produit des matériaux nobles, parfaitement inertes et utiles à l’aménagement du territoire (remblais divers, matériaux constructifs…) : sables (0/4), des graves siliceuses de type 4/20, 20/60, 0/31,5.

LES RAISONS DE NOUS FAIRE CONFIANCE

Logistique

Un pôle logistique qui supporte vos opérations de transport et de traitement de terres tout en permettant d’optimiser les flux (via notre plateforme Nav@terres)

Efficacité

Des solutions adaptées à vos problématiques de pollution

Réactivité

Délais de réponse respectés

Qualité / Sécurité

Nos certifications : Gages de notre Excellence
ISO 14001 – ISO9001 – MASE – LNE
 

Traçabilité

Pour un meilleur suivi de vos chantiers :
– un registre de réception des terres vous est envoyé dès le lendemain
– des bordereaux de suivis de déchets vous sont transmis en fin de mois

Revalorisation

En vous proposant des matériaux recyclés sur nos plateformes, nous vous permettons de combler vos besoins en remblais à moindre coûts et d’optimiser vos coûts de transport via des retours à charge.

Accueil